"Improving Your Surroundings" 

E-mail

Customer Reviews

Take a look below and see what people are saying about us!

08/16/13
Review by Mike M. in Wayne, PA

Project:
  Drywall & Drop Ceilings on 4 floors of Office Bldg- For Business
Comments:
Very good quality workmanship backed by professionalism.

07/19/13
Review by Marissa G. in King Of Prussia, PA

Project:
Rebuild Curtain Wall & Re-Drywall – For Business
Comments:
I highly recommend PGT construction!

06/21/13
Review by a Neighbor in Bryn Mawr, PA
Project: Install Asphalt Paving New Driveway
Comments: VERY ATTENTIVE

 


06/21/13
Review by Judith H. in Bryn Mawr, PA
Project: Install Granite Countertops
Comments: Paul Tedesco PGT Construction is highly recommended for General Contracting work both interior and exterior. He installed new kitchen Granite countertops and  Porcelain Tile backsplash in our unit, and constructed a “Bluestone”pathway outside. Paul is reliable, and has a hands on approach to jobs to make sure the end result is a success. also he is located in Newtown Square and is prompt in response and follow up.

We look forward to working with PGT on future projects.

06/15/13
Review by Mel W. in Broomall, PA
Project:
Exterior Ceramic Tile, Brick Roloc Patio Border, Wrought Iron Rails 
Comments: PGT did an excellent job on our front porch and rear patio renovations and I would highly recommend them for ANY PROJECT. Also their pricing is very competitive.

 

05/25/13
Review by David M. in Gladwyne, PA
Project: Hire a Handyman
Comments: We are very satisfied with Paul’s work, his professionalism and the way he clean up the jobsite. We were very very satisfied with his work.

 

04/06/13
Review by Mary M. in Springfield, PA
Project: Install a New Roof & Siding
Comments: PGT Construction did an excellent job.

 

02/01/13
Review by a Neighbor in West Chester, PA
Project: Install an Acoustic Tile Ceiling
Comments: Paul did a great job in a very timely manner and we are very happy with the finished product.

 

12/18/12
Review by Sarah P. in Merion Station, PA
Project: Repair a Brick or Stone Fireplace (Gas)
Comments: Quick same day service!

 

Review by Cathy W. in Drexel Hill
Project: Hire a Handyman
Comments: Paul is meticulous and thorough in his work. He carefully studied a specific problem I had with a old commercial dryer vent in a stone wall and created a great solution that allows for light in a dark basement while using a new dryer vent connection. He’s helped me clean up construction messes made by others. I recommend him highly and will use his services again.

 

Review by Jack V. in King Of Prussia, PA
Project: Install Asphalt Paving
Comments: Job well done.

 

Review by a Neighbor in Broomall, PA
Project: Install or Upgrade Blown-In Insulation
Comments: Very professional and responded quickly. Provided quality and neat work. Cleaned up area after completion of job.

 

Review by Jeffrey S. in Ardmore, PA
Project: Soundproof a Room
Comments: I had Paul construct, and treat my existing ceiling (along with a soundproofing compounds and adhesives) in a room to buffer the tensile noise coming from the upstairs of the Apartment complex. Paul did exactly what I asked and at a fair price. He was also willing to speak with a consultant in order to better his understanding of the project. I appreciated that. I am pleased with the final appearance of the ceiling.

 

Review by Graham D. in Berwyn, PA
Project: Saw or Remove Concrete or Masonry
Comments: Paul is very professional. He came to the house and did a good analysis of the job. Once we accepted his very reasonable bid, he kept us informed as to dates that he could do the job. When he gave us a date, he kept it and did the job on time, on budget. What more could anyone want in a contractor. We will definitely use him again should a need arise.

 

Review by Mike C. in Devon, PA
Project: Whole House Generator, Firewood Barn
Comments: PGT is an excellent contractor for home/office projects. They have done several projects for me. They always make sure they understand what I want and then deliver. I am very pleased with  Whole House Generator project, and the Firewood Shed.

 

Review by Sheila G. in Wayne, PA
Project:
 Roof Repair after Hurricane.
Comments:
 Very helpful at every step. never too busy to answer questions.

 

Review by Carol A. in Bala Cynwyd, PA
Project: Install an Acoustic Tile Ceiling – For Business
Comments: Paul at PGT was very attentive to our needs and provided an Estimate for the work needed, on a timely basis, the project worked out beautiful…we would use Paul and his teams on our future projects for sure.

 

Review by Paris L. in Bala Cynwyd, PA
Project: Install Asphalt Paving
Comments: Wonderful experience. Paul..Worked with me on the scope, details and cost of the project. Showed up on time, very organized work team, and great job. I already used them a second time to do an extension on my drive.

 

Review by Jenine O. in Media, PA
Project: Install or Replace a Major Electric Appliance
Comments: Fast response came the next day, after the big snow storm! Extremely professional and reliable, arrived just as scheduled. I would definitely keep him in mind for anything else that comes up.

 

Review by a Neighbor in Havertown, PA
Project: Install Asphalt Paving
Comments: Very flexible about working around our schedule. Work was done in a very timely manner. Project’s final outcome was super. I will be recommending PGT Construction to others; and, use their services again.

 

Review by Pauline S. in Aldan, PA
Project: Remodel a Bathroom, Paint, & Hardwood Flooring
Comments: I recently purchased my home and originally wanted to remodel my bathroom, but after discussion with Paul I opted not to due to budgeting. Instead, I decided to hire PGT Construction to paint the inside of my house and refinish my hardwood floors. I am very pleased with the results. My floors and walls look great! Thanks PGT Construction for making my new house feel like a home.

Home Customer Reviews